URGENT : Looking for an au pair live in

Hi girls,

I’m looking for a serious, responsible and mature au pair to take care of my 19 months daughter from now to June.
After the lockdown she might start nursery.
I’m not working at the moment and got a two months old baby.

The job is very easy, you won’t have much to do with her, you will work properly only few hours a day as she doesn’t understand everything.

Your duty will be :

  • dressed her up in the morning
  • breakfast / lunch / dinner (that I’ll make)
  • activities (painting, play dough,…)
  • take her out
  • bath
  • clean the kitchen after use + clean the floor of the flat

The job is available right now in live in, Monday to Friday (4 or 5 days), from 8h30am to 6pm.
You will have 2 or 3 days off with 2/3hrs break depend on my daughter.

You will have your own bedroom + bathroom, separate from us.

If you got an experience with small toddler and you are able to fulfil my request than the job can be for you.

We live in a flat( 1st floor), near Croydon town center (South London).
The nearest train station is Norbury (zone 3).
Two buses including a night bus (down the apartment), and one is going to Brixton underground station (Victoria line).

If you are interested just drop a message here.
Thank you.

Good evening madam,
I am very interested in the position of aupair, I have my pres settled statue and I have more than 11 years of experience with my children whether it is in age or near teenager, I leave you my contact details by direct message.
I have clarified that I do not speak very good English but that I want to learn and I am still in Belgium but I can move and come and settle if I suit you with all my thanks yassmine

Thank you for your interest, I’ll call you via WhatsApp now.