Recherche Post nanny live-out


I looking for post for Nanny live-out part-time or full time

I am graduated from the diploma BEPA, ( Health and Social ), Baccalauréat (Services to people and territory), CAP petite enfance which is equivalent to level 3 childcare in Uk. I also have the BAFA which is Animation capacity diploma. I am able to do activities with your child and I have my first aid diploma.

I have a big family with 3 sisters and 3 brothers, I’m the second child of my family. I did many babysitting for a while.

I worked in many early childhood establishments but also in daycare and canteen.

At the moment, I’m working at the nursery.

I’m 25 years old.

I’m organized, dynamic, invested in my work, responsible, voluntary, punctual, ambitious.

I am at your disposal for any question or interview.

Have a Nice day

Best wishes


2 « J'aime »

Bonjour France
Je serez intéressée à vous rencontrez pour parler des babysitting je suis jouable par message direct

Bonjour @FranceAlexandre,
Nous sommes interesses par votre profil si vous etes tjs dispo. Nous cherchons de l’aide apres les horaires d’ecole donc ca peut marcher avec votre travail dans une nursery. Envoyez moi un messgae prive si ca vous interesse. Nous habitons Chiswick. Merci

Bonjour @FranceAlexandre ,

Je suis interesse par votre profil. Pouvez vous m’envoyer votre numero de telephone afin que je puisse vous contacter.

D’avance merci

Un message a été scindé en un nouveau sujet : Recherce une nounou - Earls Court

Bonjour France,

Nous serions ravie de vous rencontrer.
Nous habitons Camden Town et avons deux petits garçons de 5 et 8 ans.
Seriez vous disponible cette semaine pour nous rencontrer?
Bon Dimanche