FULL TIME LIVE-OUT NANNY (French speaking) - Kensington, London W14

FULL TIME LIVE-OUT NANNY (French speaking) - Kensington, London W14.

  • To look after one baby boy (6 months old by May).

  • Start date: Mid-May.

  • Location: Kensington, London W14.

  • Working days and hours:

Monday from 8am to 4pm

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday from 7.30am to 5.30-7.30pm.

Friday from 8am to 4pm

  • one babysitting a week if needed.

Flexibility on the hours.

Total hours/week: 45-60h. The family is asking for some flexibility.

The family can guarantee 45 hour/week (babysitting not included).

Guaranteed salary : £14-£15 net per hour (£630 - £675 net/week)

  • Language requirements: French speaking and able to communicate to the child.

  • Canadian family.

  • Bonus if the nanny can sometimes travel with the family (They have a flat in Paris)

  • The family is looking for someone outgoing, confident, reliable, trustworthy and who has experience with weaning.

  • The nanny must be fully vaccinated

1 « J'aime »

Good afternoon @French_Nanny_London ,

I am Gloria, I hope you are doing well.
About me : l’am French and l have 27 and soon 28 years old.
In France I live in Reunion island ( french department) but for the las 2 years I have been living in Spain and I working as a French language assistant in schools.
I have also worked in youth camps for you children aged 2 to 9.
I had the opportunity to go to Chicago twice to care of my little cousin when she was 8 months and the a again when she was 2 years old for a few months, because my aunt and her husband were working all day.
It is a pleasure for me to take care of you children and babies :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

I consider myself to be an open mind , dynamic, responsible, patient , and good communication.

If you need further information, feel free to contact me.

Kind regards ,


1 « J'aime »

Good evening sir/ madam
I am a mum of five children and have a very good experience with children and babies.
Iam 45 years old.
I did work with aan egyptien family and took care of their children for four years
Their last baby was three years old when they left last summer i did took care of her since she was born.
I do speak perfectly fluent french .
Please do cantact me on yemmaomri2021@gmail.com if you still need someone to work for you.
I would love to work for you and live not far from Kensington that would be suitable for me if needed.
Many thanks.

1 « J'aime »

Bonjour Gloria,

Nous vous remercions de l’interet que vous portez a notre poste.

Nous serions ravies de vous aider dans votre recherche de poste.

Pourriez-vous nous envoyer votre CV a l’adresse mail suivante s’il vous plait ? : contact.nannies@french-nanny.com

Nous vous contacterons par la suite afin de discuter de votre recherche.

Bonne journee,

French Nanny London