PART-TIME NANNY LIVE-OUT (French speaking) - Chelsea, London SW3

PART-TIME NANNY LIVE-OUT (French speaking) - Chelsea, London SW3

  • Start date: As soon as possible.

  • Location: Chelsea, London SW3.

  • To look after one girl (18 months old) and her 4-year-old brother.

  • The nanny will be only with the girl most of the day as the boy goes to school.

  • Working days and hours:
    During term time: Monday to Friday from 12am to 6pm (30h/week)

Hourly rate: £13-£15 net per hour (£390-£450/week)
During school holidays: Monday to Friday from 10/12am to 6pm) (30-40h/week)

  • Language requirements : French native speaker and able to communicate in English.

  • British mum and French dad.

  • The family has a cleaner who comes three times a week but would like a candidate that is open to do some small errands / grocery shopping for them and maybe cook one or two days per week for the whole family.

  • The nanny will travel with the family (mainly to Barbados and South of France).

  • The family is looking for a very happy, smiley, engaging nanny who will actively participate in the social life for the little boy, organizing play dates, and taking him to activities. Someone warm, loving, and fun!

  • The nanny must be fully vaccinated.


My name is Amber, I’m French, 25 years old and live in Chelsea. Are you still looking for a nanny? I am currently looking for a job and would love to take care of your two little ones.

Feel free to contact me, if you want to have a chat to know more about me.

Have a lovely day!