After school pick up

I am a French and English speaking after school experienced nanny. I am someone positive, kind, joyful and reliable. I am super positive around children and I have the skills to the help them grow.
I am able to carry all the

  • Pick up the children from the school, do the homework with them.
    *Take them to the park, garden, activities and play with them.
  • Give the children their bath, cook and give them their lunch ( i can cook for all the family as well ).
    • Starting asap.
    • Working days & hours: Monday to Friday )at least 3 hours a day.
    For all informations plz contact me by direct message

Bonjour Samira

Nous sommes une famille française basée à Islington. Nous recherchons une after-school nanny pour s’occuper de nos trois garçons de 3 8 et 10 ans dès que possible l’après midi après l’école, de 15:30 a 18:30 et idealement le mercredi à partir de midi.
Est ce que cela pourrait vous intéresser ?

Candice Morrissey

Bonjour Candice,

Merci pour votre message. Comme j’habite à Wandsworth, je trouve que c’est loin pour moi Islington.


D’accord merci de votre réponse

Je vous en prie.
Bonne journée.

Dear Samira,
I am looking for an after school nanny for my 3 year old son. We live in Kensal Rise and he attends the French school in North kensington, finishing at 3.15pm Mon /Tues/Thurs/Fri and 12pm on Wed. Please let me know if this is of interest? Thanks, Mel

Dear Mel, i am interested. Can you please tell me what is you postcode ?
I live in Wandsworth SW18.
Thank you.