After school nanny / Parsons green Fulham

Hello, we are a French family living in Fulham and we are looking for an after school nanny for our nearly 10 year old daughter, who goes to the French lycée. This would represent about 12 hours a week. If you’re interested in the position, we would be more than happy to tell you more about it ! Thank you very much, Stephanie


I’m Martine, I’m Italian, I’m 23 years old and I’ve been living in London for more than one year now.

I have experience with children:

  • I worked as an animator in a summer centre for children aged 6 to 10 for two years
  • I look after of two brothers aged 7 and 11
  • In London I babysat two girls aged 4 and 1 at night

I’m interested in this ad, I’m looking for a part time babysitter job and I’m available also for night babysitting.

Thank you,

P.S. I speak English, French and Italian

Hello Martine,

Thanks a lot for your answer, your profile sounds great !

Just to be sure that your timetable fits ours, here is what we would need :

Mondays : pick up at 15:30-18:30. ; Tuesdays : 15:45-17:30 ; Wednesdays 14:30-18:30 ; Thursdays : this term, our daughter chose an after school activity, so she finishes at 17. You can either choose to do the home run or do nothing, which is completely understandable (I can do the pick up on Thursdays) ; Fridays 15:45-17:30.

Could this be a match ? It yes, would you like to meet us this week ?

Thank you very much and have a lovely evening,



Thank you for your reply.
Yes, for me it would be perfect

Have a good evening